Where The Piecelock Ends

Where The Piecelock Ends (2014) Thes One

Soundcloud stream: Where The Piecelock Ends

Internet download:

  1. Hard Times
  2. Be Strong
  3. Brincidofovir
  4. Kids
  5. The Music Is News
  6. Everybody Must Get Stoned Once
  7. High Tide
  8. Numbers Station Theme Song
  9. Dark Days
  10. Raindrops At Midnight
  11. For Seasons
  12. Dead In The Water
  13. Hear And Now
  14. Drummond For Love
  15. The Dusty Trail Home

Album info:
An instrumental beat tape, handmade by Thes One and released on Soundcloud and digital download.

All tracks written and produced by C. Portugal.
Cover concept & design by C. Portugal & P. Taormina

Release versions:
Soundcloud stream & 320-kbps mp3 digital download (released on 12/12/2014).

Back to Top

The Next Step Question in the Form of an Answer American Men, Vol. 1
"O.S.T." ...Or Stay Tuned Stepfather
The Om Years Fun DMC Carried Away
Highlighter 12 Step Program American Men, Vol. 2
  The Gettin' Off Stage  
PUTS Official Website
Official PUTS Online Forums