We'll Be There

We'll Be There (2000)

Vinyl Release:

Side A:

  1. We'll Be There (10 Second Remix)
  2. We'll Be There (10 Second Remix) (Instrumental)
  3. We'll Be There (Album Version)

Side B:

  1. Tour Guide
  2. Tour Guide (Instrumental)
  3. Double K Presents: "Invisible Blunt Roller"
  4. Thes One Presents: "Friday Afternoon Taco Shop"

Album info:
All songs written by C. Portugal and M. Turner.
Tracks A1-B2 & B4 produced by C. Portugal.
Tracks B1-B3 produced by M. Turner.
Artwork designed by Patty Ryan-Smith.
Photography by Kristen DeLeo.
Art Direction by PUTS.
Published by Sounds of Om (ASCAP).

Release versions:
12" single: Om Records - OM-056SV (Released in 2000).

Back to Top

The Next Step Question in the Form of an Answer American Men, Vol. 1
"O.S.T." ...Or Stay Tuned Stepfather
The Om Years Fun DMC Carried Away
Highlighter 12 Step Program American Men, Vol. 2
  The Gettin' Off Stage  
PUTS Official Website
Official PUTS Online Forums